Tiffany Alvord Official French Forum Forum Index

Tiffany Alvord Official French Forum
:: Le Forum Officiel Français sur Tiffany Alvord ::

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Timothy

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Tiffany Alvord Official French Forum Forum Index -> VOUS -> PRESENTATIONS -> Salon de présentation
Previous topic :: Next topic  
Author Message
TimothyAlexandre
Tiffanatic

Masculin Cancer (21juin-23juil)
Point(s): 1
Moyenne de points: 1.00

PostPosted: Sat 19 Nov - 18:55 (2011)    Post subject: Timothy Reply with quote

Salut tout le monde, je m'appelle Timothy, j'ai 18ans.
Cela doit faire un peu plus d'un an que j'ai découvert Tiffany Alvord. 
Je l'avoue, je regarde en boucle, passionné, ses vidéos sur youtube... Incroyable.
J'habite à Paris, je fais des études de Cinéma, mais je suis également musicien à mes heures perdues (je pratique principalement la guitare et le piano mais j'ai des notions de basse et batterie.
Lorsque j'ai découvert Tiffany Alvord mon oreille réclamait sa voix... Je l'admire, beaucoup. Vraiment beaucoup ! 
Elle est incroyable ! 

Hi everybody, i'm Timothy, i'm 18year old.
I discovered Tiffany Alvord one year ago. 
I need to confess, i watch every time her videos on youtube, with passion... Amazing. 
I live in Paris, i'm studying Cinema, and I 'm musician too (when i can) I play the guitar, piano, some bass and drums.. 
When I discovered Tiffany Alvord, my hear claim me to listen her voice again... 
I admire her, so much ! 
She is awesome !

Tim
Back to top
Publicité

PostPosted: Sat 19 Nov - 18:55 (2011)    Post subject: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Back to top
Clémence
Tiffanatic

Féminin Cancer (21juin-23juil)
Point(s): 555
Moyenne de points: 4.96

PostPosted: Mon 16 Jan - 22:33 (2012)    Post subject: Timothy Reply with quote